Facebook Twitter Google Plus Wordpress Blog Linked In Instagram
Clergy Breakout
Jon Edmonds
jon@movementdaygreaterdallas.com
Education
Rebecca Walls
972-689-6463
rebecca@unitethechurch.org
Evangelism
Mark Arenas
MarkA@harvest.org

Scott Sheppard
SShepherd@6stones.org
Human Trafficking
George Lynch
george@traffick911.com
Hunger
Jana Jackson
214-319-1166
janajackson@dba.net
Immigrant Care
Rafael Muņoz
214-991-0476
rmunoz@worldvision.org
Marketplace
Bob Anderson
214-415-4392
c.robert.anderson@gmail.com
Orphan Care
Jeff Jones
469-877-6441
jjones@buckner.org
Poverty
Chip Jones
214-202-1645
chipjones@kcsinvestment.com
Prison Re-Entry
Mercury Bynum
469-232-8013
Mercury_Bynum@pfm.org